My synced Tracks are still in the list even though they don't match the conditions anymore
The sync in Tonkean is for continuously importing external items as Tracks into Tonkean. A common misconception is that once the Tracks no longer match the sync condition they would also be removed automatically.
In reality, the sync operation would never remove items from the list, only add to it. The reason we do this, is because there could be valuable data on the Tonkean Track itself, for example, human input on the Track's progress.